Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 

Name

Tel.

Fax.

email

Description

1

4M Travel Agency

6271414

6284701

info@4m-travel.com www.4m-travel.com

2

Aeolus Tours

050 56355496

6565823

aeolus@aeolus-ltd.com

3

Albina Tours Ltd.

6283397

6281215

albina@netvision.net.il info@albinatours.com

4

Arab Tourist Agency (ATA)

6277442

6284366

jack@a.t.a.wslmail.com

5

Aswar Tourism Services

6282183

6282189

hai_mou_t_s@yahoo.com

6

Atic Tours & Travel Ltd.

6286159

6264023

info@atictour.com / www.atictour.com

7

Awad & Co. Tourist Agency

6284021

6287990

admin@awad.tours.com

8

Aweidah Bros. Co.

6282365

6282366

aweidah@netvision.net.il

9

Ayoub Caravan Tours

6284361

6285804

caravan@palnet.com

10

B. Peace Tours & Travel

6261876

6262065

b.peacetours@bezeqint.net

11

Bible Land Tours

6271169

6272218

links@palnet.com

12

Blessed Land Tours

6286592

6285812

blt@blessedland.com

13

Carawan Tours & Travel

2447495

2349826

14

Daher Travel

6283235

6271574

dahert@netvision.net.il

15

Dajani Palestine Tours

6264768

6276927

dajani@netvision.net.il

16

Dakkak Tours Agency

6282525

6282526

dakkak@netmedia.net.il

17

Gates of Jerusalem Travel Agency

2344365

2343835

gates@alqudsnet.com

18

George Garabedian Co.

6283398

6287896

ggc@ggc-jer.com

19

Golden Dome Company for Hajj& Umra Services

6280770

6285912

20

Holy Jerusalem Tours & Travel

5401668

5400963

info@holyjerusalemtours.com / www.holyjerusalemtours.com

21

Abdo Tourist & Travel

6281865

6272973

abdotours@hotmail.com

22

Zatarah Tourist & Travel Agency

6272725

6289873

´╗┐zaatarah@jrol.com

23

J. Sylvia Tours

6281146

6288277

sylviatours@yahoo.com

24

Jata Travel Ltd.

6275001

6275003

jatatraveltd@hotmail.com

25

Jiro Tours

6273766

6281020

jiro@netvision.net.il / www.jirotours.com

26

Jordan Tourist Agency

6274389

6275037

Jordanta@netvision.net.il

27

Jordan Travel Agency

6284052

6287621

28

KIM's Tourist & Travel Agency

6279725

6274626

kim@shabaka.net / www.kimstours.com

29

Lawrence Tours & Travel

6284867

6271285

info@lawrence-tours.com

30

Mt. of Olives Tours Ltd.

6271122

6285551

moot@netvision.net.il / www.olivetours.com

31

Nawas Tourist Agency Ltd.

6282491

6285755

32

Near East Tourist Agency (NET)

6282515

6282415

operations@netours.com / www.netours.com

33

New Holy Land Tours

5323232

5323292

info@holylandtours.biz

34

O.S. Hotel Services

6289260

6264979

oshtls@jrol.com

35

Overseas Travel Bureau

6287090

6284442

otb@netvision.net.il

36

Royal Orient Tours & Travel

6264181/2

6264186

info@royal-orient.net

37

Safieh Tours & Travel

6264447

6284430

38

Samara Tourist & Travel Agency

6276133

6271956

samto@palnet.com

39

Shepherds Tours & Travel

6284121

6280251

shepherd@baraka.org

40

Shweiki Tours Ltd.

6736711

6736966

41

Sindbad Travel Tourist Agency

6272165

6272169

sindbad1@bezeqint.net / www.Sindbad-Travel.com

42

Siniora Star Tours

6286373

6289078

travel@siniora.net

43

Terra Sancta Co

6284733

44

Terra Sancta Tourist Co

6284733

6264472

45

The Pioneer Links Travel & Tourism Bureau

6261963

6284714

www.pioneer-links.com

46

Tony Tours Ltd.

6288844

6288013

tonytour@aelia.com

47

United Travel Ltd.

6271247

6283753

unidas@palnet.com / www.unitedtravelltd.com

48

Universal Tourist Agency

6284383

6264448

uta@palnet.com / www.universal-jer.com